Welcome

Hello, 

I just wanted to quickly introduce you to my blog. I will be using this space to just write down personal thoughts, problems etc that I just want to talk about and need to rant about. Feel free to post your comments at any time. 

I am a 24 year old lesbian, living in a world filled with drama, laughter and tears. And I think it’s time to just share my thought, as it can get quite lonely at times.

Music, Books and TV are my biggest inspirations and I can get quite obsessed with either of them from time to time, as you will prob find out in my next few posts…

But hey, you have to lose yourself somehow, right?

Thanks for checking my page and watch this pace! 

3 thoughts on “Welcome

What do you think?

